Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

17 total reviews

Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suma C.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very much satisfied
Kenshia D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent start to finish. I really enjoyed my visit.
Precious W.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Nicole Blackburn was kind and very professional.
Katherine G.
Submitted 04/13/22
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. WHITE!! She genuinely cares about her patients. I feel so comfortable with her! I will be her patient as long as she is practicing!!
Donna H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Thorough , listens well.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleasant and efficient.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always an enjoyable experience...Dr. Leader is always so upbeat and a joy to talk to and really cares about me and always asks how my kids are doing, always very understanding and personable.
Eboni S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Doctor was attentive and informative.
Sarah G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Zimmermann answered all of my questions and helped to create a plan of action for a next visit. Will be recommending her to all of my friends looking for an OBGYN.
Tracy M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Fast, very nice...beautiful new location.
Anna K.
Submitted 03/10/22
Doctor Zimmermann is very nice and thorough.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Have been seeing Dr Ayres for years. And very satisfied with him every time for all the visits
Katie H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Leader is always willing to listen, give feedback and talk through solutions.
Allison G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Zimmermann was extremely professional and had excellent bedside manner. If you are looking for a smart doctor, that also has a personality, then she is definitely the one for you. Not only was it a pleasure talking with her about my concerns, she also gave me the most pain free exam I've ever experienced. Can not recommend her enough!
Lena S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Harper is amazing and thorough . I love the fact that he cares and take the time to explain everything. However I can’t say the say about the staff at the front desk . They are rude and don’t know how to answer the phone or talk to patients. They need more training in order to serve better !
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/26/22
I love Dr. Zimmerman. She always asks how my boys are. My only negative is that I had to wait a long time. Must have been a busy day.
Jenni Y.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very easy to find location and office. Very nice staff. Doctor was professional, nice, asked lots of questions, and had great bed side manner.