Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suma C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very much satisfied
Kenshia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent start to finish. I really enjoyed my visit.
Precious W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Nicole Blackburn was kind and very professional.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. WHITE!! She genuinely cares about her patients. I feel so comfortable with her! I will be her patient as long as she is practicing!!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Thorough , listens well.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleasant and efficient.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always an enjoyable experience...Dr. Leader is always so upbeat and a joy to talk to and really cares about me and always asks how my kids are doing, always very understanding and personable.
Eboni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Doctor was attentive and informative.
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Zimmermann answered all of my questions and helped to create a plan of action for a next visit. Will be recommending her to all of my friends looking for an OBGYN.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Fast, very nice...beautiful new location.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Doctor Zimmermann is very nice and thorough.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Have been seeing Dr Ayres for years. And very satisfied with him every time for all the visits
Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. Leader is always willing to listen, give feedback and talk through solutions.
Allison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Zimmermann was extremely professional and had excellent bedside manner. If you are looking for a smart doctor, that also has a personality, then she is definitely the one for you. Not only was it a pleasure talking with her about my concerns, she also gave me the most pain free exam I've ever experienced. Can not recommend her enough!
Lena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr Harper is amazing and thorough . I love the fact that he cares and take the time to explain everything. However I can’t say the say about the staff at the front desk . They are rude and don’t know how to answer the phone or talk to patients. They need more training in order to serve better !
Stephanie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I love Dr. Zimmerman. She always asks how my boys are. My only negative is that I had to wait a long time. Must have been a busy day.
Jenni Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very easy to find location and office. Very nice staff. Doctor was professional, nice, asked lots of questions, and had great bed side manner.