Practice Code: EIBADD

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology -  - Obstetrics

Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA & Alpharetta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgia Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yalda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
She is awesome and helpful always listen and answer all you questions
Christine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Dr. White is truly an amazing OB!! Her bed side manner is implacable, I never feel rushed when I am in her office , but instead always feel seen and understood. She’s amazing at what she does making sure I feel comfortable every time I visit . Thank you Dr. White !
Caitlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Finally a doctor who listened and actually heard me.
Mary Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always friendly, always listening to your needs
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
She takes the time to listen to you and offers feedback/solutions/referrals. I appreciate that so much!
Shay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Blackburn and her nurse answered all the questions I had, listened to all my concerns and explained exactly what everything meant on any test I had to have done. Wonderful bedside manner, Very clean office as well.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr. Ayres is so awesome. I've been a patient of his for 26 years and he's always been so caring and interested in my overall health. For anyone looking for an OB/GYN, Dr. Ayres is hands down your best choice!
Kifah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Great Practice
Haley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always great!
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
I have been seeing Dr. Leader for over 10 years. I will never forget the first exam I had with her as she was gentle & efficient and then had me get dressed and come to her office to talk. She is calm, direct and caring, even under pressure (c-section with issues). Dr. Leader truly cares about her patients and checks in about all the aspects of your life to ensure you are getting well rounded treatment. Scheduling can be frustrating but any complaints I have had in the past have been truly considered and they are making great strides to ensure exceptional customer service.
Tazzie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Vinson and her staff is truly the best. She is very thorough and caring. She goes above and beyond to explain everything and talk to you about any issues you may have. Everyone in the office is polite and they don’t keep you waiting to be serviced. I highly recommend Dr. Vinson.
Jayline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Vinson and her team have been wonderful! They have made my experience a great one!
Suma C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very much satisfied
Kenshia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent start to finish. I really enjoyed my visit.
Precious W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Nicole Blackburn was kind and very professional.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE DR. WHITE!! She genuinely cares about her patients. I feel so comfortable with her! I will be her patient as long as she is practicing!!
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Thorough , listens well.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleasant and efficient.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Always an enjoyable experience...Dr. Leader is always so upbeat and a joy to talk to and really cares about me and always asks how my kids are doing, always very understanding and personable.
Eboni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Doctor was attentive and informative.